Castle Cove SC
Entries for series 'Nationals 2017' for class 'Scorpions '
Sail number Flags Name Helm Crew Club
1620 8BCOW Fiasco Steve Crossley Wendy Smythe CCSC
1646 19BCOW Tangaroa Emily White Richard White CCSC
1834 1289BJOW Applejack Elysia Dooley Isabelle Dooley Rutland SC
1852 289BHOW Popsy Sandra Smith Elizabeth Bowers CCSC
1863 8ABCHOW Margareta Ian Dooley Debbie Wood Rutland SC
1869 2BHOW Mean Machine Derek Rooney Ben Rooney Newcastle YC
1891 128BJOW Fire in the Sky James Ripley Amy Giles Paignton SC
1892 9ABCHOVW Just Crackers Alison Stephens Chris Forrest CCSC
1925 ABCW Predator Martyn Denchfield Nigel Denchfield Staunton Harold SC
1934 ACHSVW Moonlight Terry Flanagan David Grenhalgh Pennine SC
1936 BHW Bottyburp the Barbarian Simon Holden James Harcourt King George SC
1939 ACGHW Ice on Fire Adrian Smith Robert Smith CCSC
1947 CSW Panama Jack Rich Jones Paul Newman Pennine SC
1952 9ACSVW Cartel Elly Pegg Keith Atkinson Yealm YC
1957 2JSW Harlequin Paul Grace Ami Jewell Chipstead SC
1959 ACHSW Princess Tigerlilly Chris Yeates Dave Barker Eastbourne Soverign SC
1981 AGHW Highway Star Dave Elston Kev Francis CCSC
1990 8ACSW Blue Breeze Hamish Walker Trish Walker Paignton SC/RNSA
1991 ABHW It's me or the Boat Dave Bennet Martin Tuohy-Smith Chew Valley SC
1995 GHW Silverlode Peter Rose John Rose Tenby SC
2000 8ACHSVW Does my bum look big in this Dave Snutch Sue Barnes Notts County SC
2001 ABCHV Zephr Malcolm James Michael Riley South Cerney SC
2004 28HS Discreet Banana Jock Fellows Cara Jones CCSC
2005 9AGHW Drama Queen Janet Ritchie Alan Ritchie Chipstead SC
2010 8ABCH Bender Jon Fox Helen Miles Chipstead SC
2011 ABH Must Try Harder Paul Barns Edward Barns Notts County SC
2014 G Intoxicated Alex Knight Michael Robbins CCSC
2015 289BH Touching the Void Joanne Mahy Emily Green SBSC
2018 ACS After Eight Anthony Osman Andy Osman Parkstone YC
2020 GH Snap Shackle & Plop John Mursell Sam Barker CCSC
2023 89S Pincer Movement Rachel Rhodes Hannah Edge Staunton Harold SC
2024 8AGH Big Bad Wolf Barry Wolfenden Catherine Maguire Bough Beach SC
2027 9ACHSV A La Carte Carol Haines Johathan Haines Elton SC
2029 8ACHSV Jac Y Ddraig Goch Carl Jones Shellie Jones Pennine SC
2030 AHS Saline Drip Colin Bradley Luke Bradley Pennine SC
2031 ACGHV Up Yours 2 Peter Crowther David Thompson Pennine SC
2032 8ACHSV Shady Lady Steve Mitchell Polly Newman Porthpean SC
2033 ACGHV Legal High Steve Walker Jerry Hannabuss Pennine SC
2034 G Tough Screw Alan Krailing Simon Montgomery Forbes Waldringfield/Staunton Harold
2037 G Pickled Wombat Tom Jeffcoate Tim Hartley Shoreham SC
2039 G Inside Voice Pete Gray Ritch Pepperdine Staunton Harold SC
2040 ACGH Kevin Gosling Andrew Service Beer
2041 8G Hot Fuss Tim Parsons Sarah Parsons Lyme Regis
2042 G Andy McKee Steve Graham Norhampton
2043 GH Rock n Roller Chris Turner Alex Hayman Lyme Regis/Royal Limington Town
The meanings of the selectors used are as flollows:
1: Junior Helm
2: Junior Crew
8: Female Crew
9: Female Helm
A: Ancient Mariner
B: Bronze
C: Veteran Crew
G: Gold
H: Veteran Helm
J: Junior Combo
O: Old Boat
S: Silver
V: Very Ancient Mariner
W: Classic Wooden Boat
Show boats with the following selector